Night Time Events

View this month's events

Mon 26th September

Games Night! Games Night
7pm - 10pm
Hutton Hall
Come along for a night of fun and making new friends! We think games are a brilliant ice breaker, perfect for freshers!
Charged Up - Welcome Party
10pm - 3am
Hertfordshires Biggest Urban Student Night

Tue 27th September

80s/90s Reloaded
10pm - 3am
We are going back to the 80s and 90s with 2 rooms of massive hits!

Wed 28th September

Big Wednesday Launch Party - LAST FEW TICKETS!!
10pm - 3am
Plus JYNX Launch Party in Seventy7

Thu 29th September

Common Room Drop-in Party Common Room Drop-in Party
4pm - 10pm
Common Rooms, College Lane & de Havilland
Run by our Societies, join us for a meet and greet in your Common Room.
Basshunter
10pm - 3am
Basshunter is taking over The LOFT
Throwbacks Thursday
10pm - 3am
THE ONLY URBAN THROWBACK NIGHT STRICTLY OLD SKOOL URBAN MUSIC

Fri 30th September

Friday Lights - with Kenny AllStar & Switch Disco
10pm - 3am
With Switch Disco and Kenny Allstar

Sat 1st October

Freshers Feast! Freshers Feast!
7pm - 10pm
St Johns Youth Centre , AL10 9BZ
Fancy free food and new friends? Come along to our freshers feast to get chatting to new people over tasty food.
It's a Wrap Party!! With Fuse ODG
10pm - 3am
with FUSE ODG

Mon 3rd October

Charged Up PART 2
10pm - 3am
Hertfordshires Biggest Urban Student Night

Tue 4th October

Yoga & Wine Yoga & Wine
6pm - 9pm
The Forum, College Lane
De-stress with a hour-long yoga session topped with a refreshing glass of wine!

Wed 5th October

Big Wednesday - T-shirt Party!
10pm - 3am
Your BIG Wednesday T-shirt Giveaway

Thu 6th October

Take Time - Rep Your Flag
10pm - 3am
Thursday 06rd October 2022

Wed 12th October

Big Wednesday - LIVE! Shane Codd and Karen Harding
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire - Seventy7/The Loft
Live DJ Set - Shane Codd Plus Live Act - Karen Harding 2 Rooms of MASSIVE Tunes. Loft - Big Student Tunes Seventy7 - JYNX - Urban/HipPop/RnB/UK Rap

Thu 13th October

BHANGRA & BOLLYWOOD
10pm - 3am
Hertfordshire's ONLY night dedicated to BHANGRA & BOLLYWOOD Start planning your outfit, and prepare to have a great night!!

Wed 19th October

Big Wednesday - UV PARTY
10pm - 3am
Your BIG Wednesday with Reloaded in Seventy7

Thu 20th October

GET LOOSE IS BACK
10pm - 3am
Hertfordshires ONLY NIGHT DEDICATED TO AFROBEATS & AMAPIANO

Mon 24th October

Herts LGBT+ Society Present DROP DEAD GORGEOUS. A Drag Night at Elehouse on the 24th October 2022 Starting at 7pm. There will be a best dressed competition and 2 for 1 cocktails between 7pm and 8pm. DROP DEAD GORGEOUS
7pm - 11:59pm
Elehouse
At a UH campus near you...The LGBT+ Society & The EleHouse brings to YOU... DROP DEAD GORGEOUS! A VIBRANT Halloween & Pride-Themed DRAG NIGHT with performances from THREE DRAG QUEENS!! ?? Featuring DJ Tudor and 2 for 1 Cocktails from 7pm-8pm

Wed 26th October

Big Wednesday - Zoo Party
10pm - 3am
Your BIG Wednesday with our rumble in the jungle pitcher!!

Mon 31st October

CHARGED UP - HALLOWEEN EDITION
10pm - 3am
TRICK OR TREAT....

Wed 2nd November

Big Wednesday - Halloween
10pm - 3am
Your BIG Wednesday

Wed 9th November

Big Wednesday- FRAT Party
10pm - 3am
We are going stateside for this weeks Big Wednesday!
RSS Feed